Please let us know your views in the form of comments on the post.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Executive Committee Meeting 18th November, 2017

As decided in Governing Body Meeting held on 11.11.2018 a meeting of Executive Committee is being held today i.e. 18.11.2017 at 4.30 PM in Community Center, Sector-19, Faridabad to discuss future activities of VNSM and chalk out a plan for the same.  Also any other matter for discussion with the permission of Chair.

Members Present

Shri Satish Gupta                  President
Shri MK Gupta                     Asstt. General Secretary
Dr. Rajvir Singh                    Executive Member
Shri Mohinder  Kumar          Executive Member
Shri CS Dalal                        Opted Member
Shri TC Aggarwal                 Executive Member
Shri VK Mangla                    Finance Secretary
Shri PC Sharma                     General Secretary
Shri GC Gupta                       Vice President
Shri SK Thakkar                    Executive Member
Shri P.N. Arora                      Executive Member
Shri Dinesh Gupta                 President RWA and Special Invitee Member

Two Minutes silence was observed in honour of departed soul of mother of Shri Dinesh Garg.

Points Discussed

  1. Bhai-chara Meetings to be conducted by the Executive Members in their respective pockets on regular basis.
  2. Bi-Yearly games to be conducted in the month of January, 2018 tentative dates being 27th and 28th January, 2018, for which action plan to be formulated and conveyed to the members in advance.
  3. AGM to be conducted in the month of February, 2018 for which date will be fixed later on.
  4. Elections for  Governing Body Members and Executive Members to be conducted in the month of March, 2018 and activities for the same to be started in February, 2018.
Meeting was closed with vote of thanks by Shri PC Sharma, General Secretary, VNSM.

          Sd/-                                                  Sd/-                                                Sd/-
( Satish Gupta )                                  (P.C. Sharma )                                (G.C. Gupta )
    President                                       General Secretary                            Vice President


No comments:

Post a Comment